Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In




PLNA Exceptional Leadership Award
Share |

PLNA Exceptional Leadership Award

The purpose of the PLNA Exceptional Leadership Award is to recognize the efforts of individuals that "step up to the plate” to take on different tasks in the name of the Association. This award is open to any individual or group that has dedicated significant time or effort to advancing the "PLNA cause." The award nominees come from any of the board of directors, any committee chairs or any staff person.

Click on the Award Recipients Name or Company Name for more information on their efforts.

Exceptional Leadership Award Recipients

2017 William H. Wells, Water Crest Farms Nursery
2016 Mary Brock, Holly Days Nursery
2014 Kelly Gutshall, LandStudies, Inc. and Patrick Meinert, Meinert Landscaping
2013 Eichenlaub, Inc. and Waterfall Gardens
2012 Pennsylvania Association of FFA - Years of assistance at PANTS and Capitol Arbor Day events
2010 Dr. James C. Sellmer, Pennsylvania State University Department of Horticulture
2009 Gary Baranowski, Bidwell Training Center, Pittsburgh
2008 Dr. David L. Sanford, Asst. Prof. of Ornamental Horticulture, Penn State University, Berks Campus

Sign In


THE ONE SYMPOSIUM by Verdant Earth Educators

Sign Up for PLNA e-News